Campus Plan


H – Hampton Building
Includes Main Reception, Refectory, Admissions Office, Exams Office, MIS Office, Finance Office, College Theatre H201 and classrooms.
K – Kitson Building
Includes the Library and Learning Resource Centre and classrooms.
Bl – Blythe Building
Includes IT Support and Classrooms.
Br – Brueton Building
Includes classrooms.
A – Art & Design School
Includes classrooms.
Me – Meriden Building
Includes Central Admin Office, Additional Learning Support and classrooms.
Ma – Malvern Building
Includes classrooms.
CH – Claire Hicks Sports Hall
Includes Fitness Suite
D – Dance Studio

Arrows above show entrances to buildings.


Select your course

Not sure what to study or want to know more about a particular course? Use your course finder to help you decide what is best for you.

Case Studies

Loren Tolley

Loren Tolley joined the College from Arden Academy and overcame a visual impairment to achieve outstanding success. Loren studied the…

Read more