Summit Learning Trust

Solihull Sixth Form College is part of the Summit Learning Trust (formerly the Ninestiles Academy Trust), which comprises of three Secondary schools, four Primary schools, a Sixth Form College, a Teaching school and a SCITT all in the Birmingham and Solihull area.

Summit Learning Trust
Hartfield Crescent
Acocks Green
B27 7QG

Chief Executive
Catherine Anwar

Chair of Governors
Jonathan Bridges – contact by email

Links to the Trust website and the websites for the other Trust schools are below.

  Cockshutt Hill School

Lyndon School  Ninestiles An Academy

Erdington Hall Primary School  Oaklands Primary School

Pegasus Primary School  Yarnfield Primary School