Ninestiles Academy Trust

The Sixth Form College, Solihull is part of the Ninestiles Academy Trust, which comprises of three Secondary schools, four Primary schools, a Sixth Form College, a Teaching school and a SCITT all in the Birmingham and Solihull area.

Ninestiles Academy Trust
Hartfield Crescent
Acocks Green
B27 7QG

Chief Executive
Catherine Anwar

Links to the Trust website and the websites for the other Trust schools are below.

Ninestiles Academy Trust  Cockshut Hill College

Lyndon School, An Academy  Ninestiles School, An Academy

Erdington Hall Primary School  The Oaklands Primary School

Pegasus Primary School  Yarnfield Primary School